AMA’s 2022 Board Chair is Scott Hines, PEM Real Estate Group.

    PHOENIX, ARIZONA (January 5, 2022) – Arizona Multihousing Association, the statewide trade group for the apartment industry, announces the election of its 2022 officers and board members.

AMA’s 2022 Board Chair is Scott Hines, PEM Real Estate Group. Joining him on the board leadership team are Linda Coburn, vice-chair, NexMetro Development; Tina Schreiber, treasurer, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Lisa Rosenfeld, secretary HSL Asset Management; Reid Butler, immediate past chair, Butler Housing Company; and Michelle Howland, Industry Partners executive, Blue Steel Security Services.

“I am incredibly excited to be part of such a fantastic organization and help propel us towards what so many before me have successfully built upon,” Hines said. “As we enter 2022, we will refine our processes and heighten the quality of our member engagement to ensure we are even more equipped as a leader and trusted voice for our industry.

“While the landscape is changing, our purpose and goals are abundantly clear. We must continue to advocate for our industry and the momentous impact it has on Arizona’s economy and communities.”

Board members for 2022: Flor Aparicio, Chamberlain + Associates; Elizabeth Beaulieu, Quarterpenny Management; Krisanne Beckstead, Picerne Real Estate Group; Ann Boosma, MEB Management Services; Dahnn Brown, Camden Property Trust; Luz Bruscini, MEB Management Services; John Carlson, Mark-Taylor Residential; Bry Carter, The Phoenix Staffing; Ann Diaz, AZ 1st Realty Management LLC; Anna DiSabato, Dunlap & Magee.

Kohl Eisenhour, Avenue 5 Residential; Kimberly Fitch, Nicolosi & Fitch, Inc.; Tim Furnas, Avalanche Security Services; Adam Greco, Burns Pest Elimination; Kristin Heiple, Baron Property Services; Robert Hicks, Portico; Stacey Hogue, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Khara House, Bella Investment Group; Kelly Johnson, MC Companies; David Kotin, Kay-Kay Realty.

Jim Kowalski, Kowalski Construction; Sharon Kuhlman, Shelton Residential/Asset; Dustin Lacey, Mark-Taylor; Sara Luster, Gorman & Company; Pam McCarthy, Fairfield Residential; Kaitlyn Miller, Western Wealth Management; Omar Mireles, HSL Asset Management; April Morris, Cox Communications; Gloria Munoz, Maricopa County Housing; Lisa Osborn-Warne, Priderock Capital Partners.

Kim Pacheco, Scotia Group Management; Brandi Reynolds, RENCO Roofing; Stacey Searl, Weidner; Crystal Sevilla, Weidner; Christine Shipley, Dunlap & Magee; Michelle Sinclair, Evergreen Devco, Inc.; Justin Steltenpohl, P.B. Bell Companies; Greg Stobart, MG Properties; Dallin Tippets, Rainforest Plumbing & Air; Kris Tomlinson, Pinnacle/Cushman & Wakefield.

David Vanek, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Luis Verger, Shelton Residential/Asset; Christopher Walker, Law Offices of Scott Clark; Debbie Willis, P.B. Bell; Nicole Wray, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Mark Zinman, Zona Law Group.

AMA is the statewide trade association for the apartment industry, representing more than 300,000 rental housing units and 2,300 members in legislative, legal, and regulatory matters. The AMA provides services, products, educational programs, and networking opportunities to promote ethical, quality rental housing throughout Arizona. For more information, visit