NAIOP Arizona's 2019 Chairman Molly Carson of Ryan Companies US.

PHOENIX, ARIZ. (Nov. 27, 2018) – The Arizona Chapter of NAIOP, the Commercial Real Estate Association, elected officers and board members for 2019 at its November 6 board meeting.

The 2019 Executive Committee of NAIOP Arizona is Molly Carson, Chairman, Ryan Companies US, Inc.; Jim Wentworth Jr., Vice Chairman, Wentworth Property Company, LLC; Cathy Thuringer, Treasurer, The Trammell Crow Company; Rusty Kennedy, Programs Chair, CBRE; Danny Swancey, Secretary, ViaWest Group; Andrew Cheney, Immediate Past Chairman, Lee & Associates Arizona; and Larry Pobuda, Immediate Past Chairman once removed, The Opus Group.

New 2019 Board Members are CJ Osbrink, Newmark Knight Frank; Danielle Feroleto, Small Giants; and Cooper Fratt, CBRE, representing the Developing Leaders. Returning members of the Board of Directors include Phil Breidenbach, Colliers International; Bryon Carney, Cushman & Wakefield; Keith Earnest, VanTrust Real Estate LLC; Jeff Foster, Prologis; Tom Jarvis, Willmeng Construction; John Orsak, Lincoln Property Company; Darren Pitts, Velocity Retail Group; and Candace Rosauro, Jokake Construction.

“On behalf of the board of directors, I would express our gratitude to outgoing board members Chuck Vogel, Bob Hubbard and Jenna Borcherding for their outstanding service to our organization and to the industry at large,” said 2019 Chairman Molly Carson. “I would also like to welcome our new and returning board members. At NAIOP Arizona, we are looking forward to another strong year for commercial real estate in 2019.”