Linda Coburn

     PHOENIX, ARIZ. (Jan. 10, 2023) – Arizona Multihousing Association, the statewide trade group for the apartment industry, announces the election of its 2023 officers and board members.

AMA’s 2023 Board Chair is Linda Coburn with NexMetro Development. She is joined by Lisa Rosenfeld, vice chair, HSL Asset Management; Adam Greco, treasurer, Mark-Taylor Residential; Stacy Hogue, secretary, Greystar Real Estate; Scott Hines, immediate past chair, PEM Real Estate Group; Michelle Howland, IPC executive, Blue Steel Security Services; and Mark Zinman, ex-officio legal, Zona Law Group.

“With the support of my fellow board members, I have no doubt we will deliver on and achieve goals we have set for the new year,” Coburn said. “AMA provides leadership for Arizona business and government. In that regard, we will continue to be the ‘go-to’ voice for Arizona housing issues. AMA has been among the top industry organizations in Arizona and will continue to be. With more than 100,000 new residents moving into the state each year, our industry will continue to be an economic engine. That translates to more than 1 million new Arizonans this decade, and about 10,000 new apartments each year to meet the rising demand for housing.”

Board members for 2023: Flor Aparicio, Chamberlain + Associates; Elizabeth Beaulieu, Quarterpenny Management; Krisanne Beckstead, Picerne Real Estate Group; Ann Boosma, MEB Management Services; Luz Bruscini, MEB Management Services; Reid Butler, Butler Housing Company; Amy Campbell, P.B. Bell Companies.

Tracy Carboun, Greystar Real Estate Partners; John Carlson, Mark-Taylor Residential; Bry Carter, The Phoenix Staffing; Monica Chesley, Burns Pest Elimination; Nicole Churchill, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Stacey Deal, Kay-Kay Realty; Ann Diaz, AZ 1st Realty Management LLC; Anna DiSabato, Dunlap & Magee.

Kohl Eisenhour, Avenue 5 Residential; Chris Evans, HSL; Greg Flatt, MC Companies; Tim Furnas, Avalanche Security Services; Kristine Hedlund, Cox Communications; Kristin Heiple, Baron Property Services; Khara House, Bella Investment Group; Michelle Jenson, Sares-Regis Management Company.

Jim Kowalski, Kowalski Construction; Sharon Kuhlman, Asset Living; Dustin Lacey, Mark-Taylor Residential; Sara Luster, Gorman & Company; Pam McCarthy, Fairfield Residential; Kaitlyn Miller, Western Wealth Management; Lisa Osborn, Priderock Capital Partners; Kim Pacheco, Scotia Group Management.

Brandi Reynolds, RENCO Roofing; Stacey Searl, Weidner Apartment Homes; Michelle Sinclair, Evergreen Devco, Inc.; Greg Stobart, MG Properties; Dallin Tippets, Rainforest Plumbing & Air; Luis Verger, Asset Living; Christopher Walker, Clark & Walker, P.C.; Debbie Willis, P.B. Bell Companies; and Rodney Wilson, Greystar Real Estate Partners.

AMA is the statewide trade association for the apartment industry, representing more than 360,000 rental housing units and 2,600 members in legislative, legal and regulatory matters. The AMA provides services, products, educational programs and networking opportunities to promote ethical, quality rental housing throughout Arizona. For more information, visit